OUR

TEAM

Chaplin has comprised a team of only the most qualified and experienced reporters, videographers, transcriptionists and consultants.  We pride ourselves in our professionalism and in delivering the most expedient, accurate transcripts in the industry.

Cathy has been in the court reporting and trial support business for over 30 years.  Her expertise in the field is unmatched!

Cathy Chaplin

Founder, CEO

Shannon Skoog, PhD

Chief Operating Officer

Deanne McMillen

Client Relations Director

deanne@chaplinandassociates.com

Janet Deffenbaugh

Scheduling Coordinator

janet@chaplinandassociates.com

Ellen Hott

Production Manager

ellen@chaplinandassociates.com

Courtney Cook, CPA

Accounting and Finance Manager

courtney@chaplinandassociates.com

Susan Kittle, MBA

Court Reporter

susan@chaplinandassociates.com

Lauren Faber

Court Reporter

lauren@chaplinandassociates.com

Duncan McClure

Court Reporter

duncan@chaplinandassociates.com

Chaplin & Associates, Inc.

132 Joe Knox Ave, Suite 100-G
Mooresville, NC 28117

704-606-1434 | 336-992-1954 | 919-649-4444

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2018 BY CHAPLIN AND ASSOCIATES, INC.